Gluten Free: All of our ingredients are gluten-free, however our kitchen is not a gluten-free facility and cross contamination may occur.
Nuts: Many of our menu items are made with nuts. Not suitable for persons with nut allergies.
Soy: Soy free items are labelled, however our kitchen is not a soy-free facility and cross contamination can occur.
FOOD PREPARED HERE MAY CONTAIN OR COME IN CONTACT WITH THESE INGREDIENTS: MILK, EGGS, WHEAT, SOYBEAN, PEANUTS, TREE NUTS, FISH, AND SHELLFISH
Please contact us about any allergen specific needs.